The Parish Council exists to bring your concerns and comments about our parish to the attention of the pastor. It meets on the third Monday of each month.

Please feel free to submit concerns to our parish council.

Joli Murtha
Matt Allen
Brian Benninghoff
Robert Breitbeil
Robert Burns
Cathy Haas
 Jeff Bolte
John Seggerson
Christine Case
Kathy Richardson