Scott Earley email 

Bujinkan Budo Taijutsu is an art comprised of nine different Ryu (schools/traditions). Six of the Ryu are Samurai schools and three are Ninjutsu schools. The 34th and current Grandmaster, Dr. Masaaki Hatsumi, inherited the nine schools from his teacher, Toshitsugu Takamatsu, the 33rd Grandmaster. The lineage of these Ryus can be traced back over 900 years.

The Nine Ryu

1. Gikan Ryu Koppojutsu Truth, Loyalty and Justice School
2. Gyokko Ryu Koshijutsu Jewel Tiger School
3. Gyokushin Ryu Ninjutsu Jeweled Heart School
4. Koto Ryu Koppojutsu Tiger Knocking Down School
5. Kukishinden Ryu Happo Hikenjutsu Nine Demons School
6. Kumogakure Ryu Ninjutsu Hiding in the Clouds School
7. Shindenfudo Ryu Dakentaijutsu Immovable Heart School
8. Tagaki Yoshin Ryu Jutaijutsu High Tree Raised Heart School
9. Togakure Ryu Ninpo Taijutsu Hidden Door School

Class Schedule

Thursdays from 6:30pm to 7:30pm in the Scout Hut.
** Must be 12 years of age or older to participate.
** Traditional uniform not required. Wear comfortable clothes and athletic shoes.


Class is $10.00 per class. No contracts. Registration and liability waiver required.
** There is a discounted rate for multiple immediate family members.

The Teacher

Shihan (Master Teacher) Scott Earley is a fully licensed 15th degree black belt.